Staff/Board

2017 Board of Directors

STAFF:

Andrea MachenEXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Andrea Machen

MACC
670 Park Avenue
Moody, AL 35094
205-640-6262
chamber@moodyalabama.gov
fax: 205-640-2996

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD:

PRESIDENT
Brent Earnest

Chick-fil-A
1808 Ashville Road
Leeds, AL 35094
205-699-1118
01943@chick-fil-a.com

1st VICE PRESIDENT
Heath Williams

Covenant Printing and Mailing
PO Box 717
Moody, AL 35004
205-640-1618
heath@covenantmailing.com

Tracy Marcus2nd VICE PRESIDENT
Tracy Marcus

BancorpSouth Bank
2450 Moody Pkwy.
Moody, AL 35004
205-640-2382
tracy.marcus@bxs.com

TREASURER
Kathy Bowman

Metro Bank
2603 Moody Pkwy Suite 100
Moody, AL 35004
205-640-6100
kbowman@metropc.com

Drew RussellEX-OFICIO
Drew Russell

Kilgroe Funeral Home
1750 Ashville Rd
Leeds AL 35094
205-699-3181
russellat21@yahoo.com

 

DIRECTORS:

Paula Krafft2015 Board Member
Paula Krafft

Moody Realty
PO Box 173
Moody, AL 35004
205-640-7671
paula@moodyrealty.com

2016 Board Member
Alyssa McLaughlin

4urEyecare
2345 Moody Parkway, Suite 206
Moody, AL 35004
205-702-6232
Cell: 205-747-8217
alyssa.laren@gmail.com

Don Thomason 2016 Board Member
Don Thomason

ORS Nasco
2545 Highway 78, Suite 100
Moody, AL 35004
800-678-6577
Cell: 205-799-9303
don.thomason@orsnasco.com

2016 Board Member
Kim Jones

St. Clair Times
1911 Martin Street South, Suite 7
Pell City, AL 35128
205-884-3400
Cell: 205-405-3586
kjones@dailyhome.com

2016 Board Member
Paul Perry

Alfa Insurance
2301 Moody Parkway, Suite 7
Moody, AL 35004
205-699-5117
Cell: 205-919-7903
pperry@alfains.com

2017 Board Member
Tracy Patterson

City of Moody
670 Park Avenue
Moody, AL 35004
205-640-0302
Cell# 205-369-4052
tpatterson@moodyalabama.gov

2017 Board Member
Randell Pickering

Village at Cook Springs
415 Cook Springs Road
Pell City, AL 35120
Cell# 205-814-3199
rpickering@nolandhealth.com

2017 Board Member
Steve Sink

Edward Jones
2603 Moody Parkway
Moody, AL 35004
205-352-3884
Cell# 205-305-3647
steve.sink@edwardjones.com

2017 Board Member
Karri Dilgard

BB&T Bank
2821 Moody Parkway
Moody, AL 35004
205-640-5138
Cell# 205-913-1743
kdilgard@bbandt.com