Staff/Board

2017 Board of Directors

STAFF:

Andrea MachenEXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Andrea Machen

MACC
670 Park Avenue
Moody, AL 35094
205-640-6262
chamber@moodymaalabama.gov
fax: 205-640-2996

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD:

PRESIDENT
Heath Williams

Covenant Printing and Mailing
PO Box 717
Moody, AL 35004
205-640-1618
heath@covenantmailing.com

Don Thomason VICE PRESIDENT
Don Thomason

ORS Nasco
2545 Highway 78, Suite 100
Moody, AL 35004
800-678-6577
Cell: 205-799-9303
don.thomason@orsnasco.com

2nd VICE PRESIDENT
Karri Dilgard

BB&T Bank
2821 Moody Parkway
Moody, AL 35004
205-640-5138
Cell# 205-913-1743
kdilgard@bbandt.com

TREASURER
Kathy Bowman

Metro Bank
2603 Moody Pkwy Suite 100
Moody, AL 35004
205-640-6100
kbowman@metropc.com

 

DIRECTORS:

2018 Director
Shirley Kujan

Servpro of St. Clair
P O Box 311
Childersburg, AL 35044
205-525-0332
skujan@servpro9264.com

2018 Director
Katrina Hennings

ERA King – Moody
2603 Moody Parkway, Suite 300
Moody, AL 35004
205-640-0133
katrina@eraking.com

Brent Earnest2018 Board Member
Brent Earnest

A & C Auto Sales
205-699-1118

2016 Board Member
Kim Jones

St. Clair Times
1911 Martin Street South, Suite 7
Pell City, AL 35128
205-884-3400
Cell: 205-405-3586
kjones@dailyhome.com

2016 Board Member
Joanie Mardis

Seasons of Adventure Travel
P.O. Box 93
Odenville, AL 35120
205-540-4979
joanie@seasonsofadventure.com
www.seasonsofadventure.com

2016 Board Member
Paul Perry

Alfa Insurance
2301 Moody Parkway, Suite 7
Moody, AL 35004
205-699-5117
Cell: 205-919-7903
pperry@alfains.com

2017 Board Member
Christine Morrow

MainStreet Family Urgent Care
2211 Moody Parkway
Moody, AL 35004
205-352-2480
cmorrow@mainstreetfamilycare.com
www.mainstreetfamilycare.com

2017 Board Member
Tracy Patterson

City of Moody
670 Park Avenue
Moody, AL 35004
205-640-0302
Cell# 205-369-4052
tpatterson@moodyalabama.gov

2017 Board Member
Steve Sink

Edward Jones
2603 Moody Parkway
Moody, AL 35004
205-352-3884
Cell# 205-305-3647
steve.sink@edwardjones.com